A Haul to Remember

Hi everyone. Today i will be sharing one of the biggest hauls I had done in a long while. I won’t go into specifics and go through each at different articles (keep a lookout for them) so I can go into details better.

I got quite an assortment. Ranging from craft supplies, beauty supplies and clothes to DIY.

I am going to remodel a pair of shoes I have and make more jewelry or at least try. 🙂

Neede a new bag. Lip products galore below.

A few came with a gift bag. 😀

I promise to go in more details soon.

For now Stay beautiful and enjoy your day or night wherever you are.

❤ Ren.

Leave a Reply

